Posted on

~”Maybe that’s what love is. Having someone who guides you through different experiences, coaxes you to try news things but still makes you feel safe.”~

2015/01/img_0699.jpg

6 responses to “~”Maybe that’s what love is. Having someone who guides you through different experiences, coaxes you to try news things but still makes you feel safe.”~

  1. Kickdrum ⋅

    Maybe, baby. Stranger things have happened in this life. Everything is new for you right now and I only want to fill it with good. I love you and I want to hear that laugh. It’s not fair for you to have a new start yet again but I’ll keep working to make the new as best as it can be.

    Liked by 2 people

    • I will take a maybe over the rest, any day of the week. Thank you for this. I needed it. New feels so wrong and so odd but the laughing feels good. It feels great. I hope she sees and hears it. It’s brief but it exists and it’s a start. I couldn’t have done any of this without you

      Liked by 1 person

  2. where in the fuck did you find snow??????? I am so glad to see you having fun

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You could have came and played in mine here ❤
    Time and patience, wounds will continue to heal-try avoiding new ones in the meantime though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

