Posted on

Amas veritas

Came home to this necklace from my Nerdies. It’s a urn to carry Addison RiRis ashes around my neck everyday and its an anchor; as she was mine. Every day I am blown away at the measures he takes to keep me completely elated while also incorporating Addison into our family. Fully realizing, although gone in body, she’s still my world. For this man I am eternally grateful. I’ve never felt so loved in my life. I only hate that she never got to meet him. God bless a real gentleman. You sir are what my dreams are made of. “Amas veritas” you existed even though I made you impossible.  

Leave a Reply

