Posted on

38 Priceless Nick Miller Quotes That Will Feed Your Grumpy Soul

“If we needed to talk about feelings, they would be called ‘talkings.’”
iheartnickmiller

Thought Catalog

New GirlNew Girl

1. “If we needed to talk about feelings, they would be called ‘talkings.'”

2. “Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day? No, a summer’s day is not a bitch!”

3. “Nick Miller: turning lemonade into lemons since 1981.”

4. “I moved to Los Angeles to get closer to whales so I could record them.”

5. “I’ve never been an inspiration before…I don’t like this much responsibility.”

6. “When I work out, which isn’t often, I listen to Huey Lewis because it pumps me up.”

7. “I refuse to pay for the weefee.”

8. “Do I regret it? Yes. Would I do it again? Probably.”

9. “The sky’s too fickle. It’s a play-place for butterflies.”

10. “Is calling a girl ‘Shorty’ still cool?”

New GirlNew Girl

11. “I only wanna make a drink a coal miner would want. Straight forward. Honest. Something that says, ‘I work in a hole.'”

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

